Registered participants
Tomonori
Agoh KEK agoh@post.kek.jp
Justin
Albert Univ. of Victoria jalbert@uvic.ca
David
Alesini INFN - LNF alesini@lnf.infn.it
Ahmed
Ali DESY ahmed.ali@lnf.infn.it
Fabio
Anulli INFN - LNF anulli@lnf.infn.it
David
Asner Carleton University asner@physics.carleton.ca
Elisabetta
Baracchini Università di Roma La Sapienza baracchini@roma1.infn.it
Damir
Becirevic Laboratoire de Physique Theorique damir.becirevic@th.u-psud.fr
Sergio
Bertolucci INFN - LNF sergio.bertolucci@lnf.infn.it
Stefano
Bettarini INFN - Sez. di Pisa stefano.bettarini@pi.infn.it
Maria Enrica
Biagini INFN - Laboratori Nazionali di Frascati biagini@lnf.infn.it
Ikaros
Bigi Univ. Of Notre Dame ibigi@nd.edu
Marcella
Bona LAPP - Annecy bona@slac.stanford.edu
Roberto
Boni INFN - LNF roberto.boni@lnf.infn.it
Manuela
Boscolo INFN - LNF manuela.boscolo@lnf.infn.it
Filippo
Bosi INFN - Sez. di Pisa filippo.bosi@pi.infn.it
Alessandro
Calcaterra INFN - LNF acal@lnf.infn.it
Giovanni
Calderini INFN - Sez. di Pisa giovanni.calderini@pi.infn.it
Giordano
Cattani Univ. di Roma Tor Vergata cattani@roma2.infn.it
Gianluca
Cavoto INFN - Sez. di Roma cavoto@slac.stanford.edu
Marco
Ciuchini INFN - Sez. di Roma Tre ciuchini@roma3.infn.it
Pietro
Colangelo INFN - Sez. di Bari pietro.colangelo@ba.infn.it
Riccardo
De Sangro INFN - LNF desangro@lnf.infn.it
Anna
Di Ciaccio Univ. di Roma Tor Vergata anna.diciaccio@roma2.infn.it
Valeria
Di Felice Univ. di Roma Tor Vergata valeria.difelice@roma2.infn.it
Roberto
Di Nardo Univ. di Roma Tor Vergata dinardo@roma2.infn.it
Umberto
Dosselli INFN - Sez. di Padova umberto.dosselli@pd.infn.it
Alessandro
Drago INFN - LNF alessandro.drago@lnf.infn.it
Persis
Drell SLAC julies@slac.stanford.edu
Riccardo
Faccini INFN - Sezione di Roma rfaccini@slac.stanford.edu
Giuseppe
Finocchiaro INFN - Laboratori Nazionali di Frascati fnc@lnf.infn.it
Francesco
Forti INFN - Sez. di Pisa francesco.forti@pi.infn.it
Alessandro
Gallo INFN - LNF alessandro.gallo@lnf.infn.it
Diego
Gamba INFN - Sez. di Torino gamba@to.infn.it
Timothy
Gershon Univ. of Warwick T.J.Gershon@warwick.ac.uk
Marcello
Giorgi INFN - Sez. di Pisa giorgi@df.unipi.it
Eugeni
Grauges Universitat de Barcelona grauges@slac.stanford.edu
Susanna
Guiducci INFN - LNF guiducci@lnf.infn.it
David
Hitlin Caltech hitlin@hep.caltech.edu
Tobias
Hurth CERN tobias.hurth@cern.ch
Gino
Isidori INFN - Frascati gino.isidori@lnf.infn.it
Paul
Jackson Univ. of Rome La Sapienza jack@slac.stanford.edu
Abolhassan
Jawahery University of Maryland jawahery@slac.stanford.edu
Ivan
Koop BINP koop@inp.nsk.su
Evgeniy
Kravchenko Budker INP kravchenko@inp.nsk.su
Peter
Krizan Univ. of Ljubliana peter.krizan@ijs.si
Alfio
Lazzaro INFN - Sez. di Milano alfio.lazzaro@mi.infn.it
David
Leith SLAC leith@slac.stanford.edu
Vincenzo
Lombardo INFN - Sez. di Milano vincenzo.lombardo@mi.infn.it
Vittorio
Lubicz Università di Roma Tre lubicz@fis.uniroma3.it
Alberto
Lusiani Scuola Normale di Pisa alberto.lusiani@pi.infn.it
David
MacFarlane SLAC dbmacf@slac.stanford.edu
Thomas
Mannel Siegen University mannel@hep.physik.uni-siegen.de
Joaquim
Matias Universitat Autonoma Barcelona matias@ifae.es
Michael
Mazur INFN - Pisa michael.mazur@pi.infn.it
Catia
Milardi INFN - LNF Catia.Milardi@lnf.infn.it
Nicola
Neri INFN Pisa nicola.neri@pi.infn.it
Yukiyoshi
Ohnishi KEK yukiyoshi.onishi@kek.jp
Fernando
Palombo INFN - Milano fernando.palombo@mi.infn.it
Eugenio
Paoloni INFN - Sez. di Pisa eugenio.paoloni@pi.infn.it
Paride
Padarisi Technion paride@technion.ac.il
Popat M.
Patel McGill Univ. patel@hep.physics.mcgill.ca
Roberto
Petronzio INFN presidenza@presidenza.infn.it
Antonio
Pich IFIC antonio.pich@ific.uv.es
Giancarlo
Piredda INFN - Sezione di Roma piredda@slac.stanford.edu
Steve
Playfer Univ. of Edinburgh playfer@ph.ed.ac.uk
Francesco
Polci Univ. "La Sapienza" francesco.polci@roma1.infn.it
Lina
Quintieri INFN - LNF lina.quintieri@lnf.infn.it
Fabrizio
Raffaelli INFN - Sez. di Pisa fabrizio.raffaelli@pi.infn.it
Pantaleo
Raimondi INFN - LNF raimondi@lnf.infn.it
Matteo
Rama INFN - LNF rama@slac.stanford.edu
Blair
Ratcliff SLAC blair@slac.stanford.edu
Francesco
Renga Univ. of Rome La Sapienza francesco.renga@roma1.infn.it
Giuliana
Rizzo INFN - Sez. di Pisa rizzo@pi.infn.it
Steven
Robertson McGill Univ. steven@physics.mcgill.ca
Aaron
Roodman SLAC roodman@slac.stanford.edu
Giovanni
Sabatino Univ. di Roma Tor Vergata giovanni.sabatino@roma2.infn.it
Miguel Angel
Sanchis-Lozano IFIC-Valencia mas@ific.uv.es
Mauro
Savrie INFN - Ferrara savrie@fe.infn.it
Andre
Schoening ETH Zurich schoning@mail.desy.de
John
Seeman SLAC seeman@slac.stanford.edu
Dmitry
Shatilov BINP shatilov@inp.nsk.su
Luca
Silvestrini INFN - Sez. di Roma luca.silvestrini@roma1.infn.it
Bruno
Spataro INFN - LNF bruno.spataro@lnf.infn.it
Achille
Stocchi LAL stocchi@lal.in2p3.fr
Michael
Sullivan SLAC sullivan@slac.stanford.edu
Cecilia
Tarantino Technical University Munich cecilia.tarantino@ph.tum.de
Sandro
Tomassini INFN - LNF sandro.tomassini@lnf.infn.it
Uli
Wienands SLAC uli@slac.stanford.edu
William
Wisniewski SLAC wjw@slac.stanford.edu
Andrzej
Wolski University of Liverpool/Cockcroft Institute a.wolski@dl.ac.uk
Guy
Wormser LAL Orsay wormser@lal.in2p3.fr
Adriano
Zallo INFN - LNF adriano.zallo@lnf.infn.it
Mikhail
Zobov INFN - LNF Mikhail.Zobov@lnf.infn.it
homepage